Town Meeting & Events Calendar

May 2024
28 29 30 1
Board of Adjustment Meeting (Virtual)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM
2 3 4
Arbor Day Celebration
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 4:00 PM
5 6 7
Environmental Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM
8 9 10 11
12 13 14
Town Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM
15
Board of Adjustment Meeting (Virtual)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM
16 17 18
Spring Clean Up
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
19 20
Morristown Housing Authority Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
21
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
22 23
Planning Board Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
24
National Poppy Day
Friday, May 24, 2024
25
26 27 28
Town Council Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM
29 30 31 1