Town Meeting & Events Calendar

June 2024
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5
Board of Adjustment Meeting (Virtual)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM
6 7 8
9 10 11
Environmental Commission Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM
Town Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM
12
Senior Kick Off to Summer Luau
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 12:00 PM
13
*CANCELLED* Town Council Redevelopment Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
14 15
Rabies Clinic FREE
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 11:00 AM to
Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 1:00 PM
16 17 18
Shade Tree Commission Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
19
Board of Adjustment Meeting (Virtual)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM
20 21
Town Hall Closed in Observance of Juneteenth
Friday, June 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM
22
23 24
Morristown Housing Authority Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2024 at 6:00 PM
25
Town Council Public Hearing
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Town Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM
26 27
Planning Board Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM
28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6