Morristown Police Bureau - Contact Information

Emergency Telephone - 911
Non-Emergency Telephone - 973.538.2200
Quick Reference Guide
On-Duty Police Supervisor 973-292-6644  
Police Records Unit 973-292-6621 Email
Detective Bureau 973-796-1934 Email
Internal Affairs 973-292-6648 Email
Traffic Safety Unit  973-292-6692 Email
School Resource Officer 973-292-2000 x 2129 Email
Firearms Applications 973-292-6616 Email
To Hire a Police Officer 973-292-6644 Email
Property & Evidence 973-631-5675 Email
Community Engagement Unit 973-292-6631 Email
Office of the Chief of Police
Chief Darnell Richardson
973-292-6655 Email
Ms. Brandy Chaves 973-292-6641 Email
Patrol Division
Captain Michael Andrisano 973-292-6725 Email
Lt. Brian LaBarre 973-292-6633 Email
Lt. Richard Lamperti 973-292-6644 Email
Lt. David Tissot 973-292-6644 Email
Lt. Michael Molnar 973-292-6644 Email
Lt. Joseph Heuneman 973-796-1921 Email
Sgt. Anthony O'Brien 973-292-6692 Email
Sgt. James Krauss 973-292-6634 Email
Sgt. Adam Hagelin 973-796-1921 Email
Sgt. Diego Alvarado 973-796-1921 Email
Sgt. Mark Poplawski 973-796-1921 Email
Sgt. Bruce Lafera 973-796-1921 Email
Services Division
Capt. Keith Cregan 973-292-6632 Email
Sgt. Jared Sylvin 973-292-6616 Email
Officer Keith Hudson 973-631-5675 Email
Ms. Christine Capo - Records 973-796-1920 Email
Ms. Paolo Giraldo - Records 973-292-6622 Email
Detective Bureau  
Lt. Matthew Rawding 973-292-6648 Email
Sgt. Scott Pino 973-292-6737 Email
Det. Teddy Jones 973-292-6642 Email
Det. Scott Weaver 973-292-6656 Email
Det. Kevin Beal 973-292-6699 Email
Det. Robert Edwards 973-292-6646 Email
Det. John Sweetman 973-292-6645 Email
Det. Mark Underhill 973-292-6643 Email
Ms. Jacqueline Scott 973-796-1934 Email
Community Engagement Unit
Lt. Christopher Oakley 973-796-1991 Email
Officer Richard Rispoli 973-292-6631  Email 
Officer Valdar Chaudruc 973-292-6631  Email


To contact any member of the Bureau of Police via email, please use the following structure: first initial - last .